skip to Main Content

Welcome

Say hello to the toggle bar. This is an optional section you can use to display any content you'd like. Simply select a page from the theme panel and the content of the page will display here. You can even use the drag and drop builder to create this! This is a perfect place for your company mission statement, alerts, notices or anything else.

Get In Touch

Email: support@total.com
Phone: 1-800-Total-Theme
Address: Las Vegas, Nevada

Our Location

Lebensberatung & Coaching Click Here

Life Coaching

At the beginning we are altogether – complete

When we enter this world we are the blueprint of our existence. We are as creation intended and intended us to be. We look at this beautiful world with amazed and shining eyes. We meet everything and everyone expectantly, openly, lovingly and with basic trust. If our parents were able to give us through a conscious life in awareness and connection to everything, we are a perfect being at the moment of birth. You still have no intellect and no ego! So we live in the now with a wide open perception.

Then we are made fit – functioning

Then, as a rule, from the age of 3-4 years, our conditioning begins through our parents’ home, the kindergarten, in short, through the society in which we live. They begin to adapt, to impose restrictions on us. We experience the first lies and injustices and deal with one another that is not always truthful and loving. Traumas are experienced and we sometimes lose our basic trust. So we begin to deny ourselves for the sake of survival. We lose ourselves and become separated from all that is.

We are taken out then of our center

All kinds of diversions flood us. Compulsive consumption and intoxication overwhelmed us. Illnesses appear and weaken us. Last but not least, there are the media, which almost completely shield us, manipulate us and steal our time in this life cycle. Our soul, the subtle part of ourselves, one can also say our energy body, remains connected to its source and everything that is.

The soul begins to suffer from the living conditions of its incarnated body. We feel increasingly burned out, depressed or overwhelmed. We are empty and begin to search for a meaning in our being without usually being able to formulate it. When you are at this point you know that you cannot and do not want to go on living as before. The time has now come to seek help and healing advice.

You will learn to see and remember who you really are again

In my fifty years of life I have performed a wide variety of activities and tasks. Experienced different cultures in 39 countries visited, got to know a lot of people and their stories. But I never made it to a home. Until one day I found out that Mother Earth is my home and that I already have everything inside of me. Yes, that I am a part of God and this wonderful world, just like you. At this point in my life, I met and was taught by my spiritual teachers. They showed me how this world is really composed in its foundations, what is existentially important and what is not. I learned what I can and may do for myself and you in order to arrive at myself. After that we know what everyone can do for this world and the children of this earth.

I am happy to offer you my help and advice, listen to you patiently, open your eyes. I would be happy to accompany you on your way until you begin to see and fly again.

If these words touch your inner core then I am glad to hear from you soon.

Mitakuye Oyasin – We are all connected!

Back To Top

skip to Main Content

Welcome

Say hello to the toggle bar. This is an optional section you can use to display any content you'd like. Simply select a page from the theme panel and the content of the page will display here. You can even use the drag and drop builder to create this! This is a perfect place for your company mission statement, alerts, notices or anything else.

Get In Touch

Email: support@total.com
Phone: 1-800-Total-Theme
Address: Las Vegas, Nevada

Our Location

Lebensberatung & Coaching Click Here

Lebensberatung & Coaching

Am Anfang sind wir ideal

Wenn wir diese Welt betreten, sind wir die Blaupause unserer Existenz. Wir sind so wie die Schöpfung uns gedacht und vorgesehen hat. Mit staunenden und leuchtenden Augen betrachten wir diese wunderschöne Welt. Wir begegnen allem und Jedem erwartungsvoll, offen, liebevoll und mit Urvertrauen. Sofern unsere Eltern uns dazu noch durch ein bewusstes Leben in Gewahrsein und Verbundenheit zu Allem was mitgeben konnten, sind wir im Augenblick der Geburt ein vollkommenes Wesen. Sie haben noch keinen Intellekt und kein Ego! So leben wir mit weit geöffneter Wahrnehmung im Jetzt.

Wir werden passend gemacht

Dann beginnt in der Regel ab dem Alter von 3-4 Jahren unsere Konditionierung durch unser Elternhaus, den Kindergarten, kurz gesagt, durch die Gesellschaft in der wir leben. Man beginnt damit uns anzupassen, Einschränkungen aufzuerlegen. Wir erfahren erste Lügen und Ungerechtigkeiten und leben einen Umgang miteinander, der nicht immer wahrhaftig und liebevoll ist. Traumen werden erlebt und wir verlieren zum Teil unser Urvertrauen. So beginnen wir um des Überlebens Willen, uns selbst zu verleugnen. Wir verlieren uns und werden getrennt von allem was ist.

Wir werden aus unserer Mitte ver-rückt

Ablenkungen aller Art überfluten uns. Konsumzwang und Rausch überfordert uns. Krankheiten erscheinen und schwächen uns. Zu schlechter Letzt sind da noch die Medien, die uns fast gänzlich abschirmen, manipulieren und uns unsere Zeit in diesem Lebenszyklus stehlen.

Unsere Seele, der feinstoffliche Anteil unserer selbst, man kann auch sagen unser Energiekörper, bleibt jedoch mit seiner Quelle und allem was ist verbunden. Die Seele beginnt unter den Lebensumständen seines inkarnierten Körpers zu leiden. Wir fühlen uns zunehmend ausgebrannt, depressiv oder überfordert. Wir sind leer und beginnen einem Sinn in unseres Seins zu suchen ohne dies meist formulieren zu können. Wenn Sie an diesem Punkt sind wissen Sie, dass Sie so wie bisher nicht mehr weiterleben können und wollen. Nun ist der Augenblick gekommen, sich Hilfe und heilenden Rat zu suchen.

Wie Sie wieder sehen lernen und sich erinnern, wer Sie wirklich sind

Ich habe in meinem fünfzigjährigen Leben verschiedenste Tätigkeiten und Aufgaben erfüllt. Unterschiedliche Kulturen in 39 besuchten Ländern erfahren, sehr viele Menschen und Ihre Geschichten kennengelernt. Doch bin ich nie in einem Zuhause angekommen. Bis ich eines Tages erfahren habe, dass Mutter Erde meine Heimat ist und ich alles bereits in mir trage. Ja, dass ich ein Teil Gottes und dieser wundervollen Welt bin, so wie Sie auch. An diesem Punkt meines Lebens traf ich meine geistigen Lehrer und bin durch sie gelehrt worden. Sie zeigten mir, wie diese Welt sich in ihren Grundfesten wirklich zusammensetzt, was existenziell wichtig ist, und was nicht. Ich erfuhr, was ich für mich und Sie tun kann und darf, um in sich selbst anzukommen. Im Anschluss dessen wissen wir was jeder selbst für diese Welt und die Kinder dieser Erde tun kann.

Ich biete Ihnen gern meine Hilfe und meinen Rat an, höre Ihnen geduldig zu, öffne ihnen die Augen. Gern begleite ich Sie ein Stück auf Ihrem Weg, bis Sie selbst wieder anfangen zu sehen und zu fliegen.

Wenn Sie diese Zeilen berühren, dann freue ich mich von Ihnen zu hören.

Mitakuye Oyasin – Wir sind alle verbunden!

Back To Top